I haven’t been quiet.

This is a comment posted to the video titled Charles Barkley: Look at Evidence Michael Brown Grand Jury Saw 

debunkingdebunkers What you wrote isn’t true, I haven’t been quiet.  I have written about it, you just didn’t see my comments. In order to fix that problem I have created a blog to feature all my YouTube comments from now on. Check out this site and please follow it: https://representativepress.wordpress.com/2014/12/21/the-issue-of-witness-40/ (this post answers your questions about witness 40)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

